Board & Advisory council

ETOA has a Board and an Advisory council to give its members the chance to have a real say in the various activities of their association and the issues which affect them. The council meets quarterly and is responsible for overseeing all ETOA practices and finances.

Contact us if you would like to find out more.

Board of European Tourism Association AISBL (ETOA)


Jennifer Tombaugh


Mario Bodini


Karin Urban

Director and CEO

Tom Jenkins

Board Member

Adele Youngs

Board Member

Helene Dambeck

Board Member

Marco de Rivo

Advisory council

Manager, G2 Travel

Shirley Sin

Managing Director, Service-Reisen Giessen

Kristiane Heyne-Strauch

Regional Director, Tiqets International

Paolo Fatone

Director of Product Development, Railbookers

Gareth Jones

Program Manager, Rick Steves' Europe

Robyn Stencil

Managing Director, Tracoin, The Travel Corporation

Giorgio Nocent

VP of Sales, Southern Europe, Accor

Martin Sapori

VP of Destination & Partner Development, EMEA, Go City

Viktoria Lacroix

CEO, Ljubljana Tourism

Petra Stušek

CEO, European Travel Commission

Eduardo Santander

Director, Nordic Tourism Collective

Paul Wagner

Director, Live Travel and Tours

Adele Youngs

VP Global Procurement, EF Educational Tours

Helene Dambeck

VP-Government and Corporate Affairs, Expedia

Jean-Philippe Monod

President, Tauck

Jennifer Tombaugh

Non-Executive Director, Tour Partner Group Ltd.

Karin Urban

Director of Sales UK & Ireland, Maritim Hotels

LeRoy Sheppard

Head of Hotel Operations, Miki Travel

Marco De Rivo

COO (Kuoni Tumlare Management by JTB)

Marco Russi

Chief Operating Officer, Globus Family of Brands

Marco Sorbara

Head of Purchasing, TourAxis

Marco Weijgertse

Director, Blue Boat Company

Ramón Van Der Storm

Managing Director, Tourwise of London Ltd.

Tristram Yarde-Leavett

Chairman, Travel Curious

Mario Bodini