Search ETOA


We run a number of committees to give ETOA members the chance to have a real say in the various activities of their association and the issues which affect them.  

Committee meetings are held regularly throughout the year.  Active committees include the Steering Committee (see below), the Events Committee and the Sales & Marketing Committee.

If you would like to find out more, contact the Secretariat.

ETOA Steering Committee

The Steering Committee meets quarterly and is responsible for overseeing all ETOA practices and finances.

  • Jack Coronna President
  • Mario Bodini Chairman
  • Robert Dee Chairman of Associates
  • Sean Taggart Treasurer
  • Andrew Barker Executive Director Europe, Cosmos & Globus
  • Gary Beckwith Chairman, City Cruises
  • Patrick Richards Chief Operating Officer, Combined Buying Group Holidaybreak Ltd
  • Mike Clark Managing Director, ECE/Hospitality Line
  • Ulla Hefel Boehler Director of Operations, Trafalgar Tours/Insight Vacations/Grand European Tours
  • Dennis Jack Director, Global Finance and Administration, TopDeck Travel
  • David Evans Director of Operations, EF Educational Tours / EF Cultural Tours
  • Marco Russi Vice President/Global Hotel Sourcing & Reservation, Kuoni Group Travel Experts
  • Jennifer Tombaugh President, Tauck
  • Daniela Wagner International Partnerships, Connecting Travel (Travel Weekly Group)
  • Paul Wagner Director Of Purchasing, Travel Plaza Europe
  • Tristram Yarde-Leavett Managing Director, Tourwise of London Ltd.
  • Adele Youngs Director, Live Travel and Tours
  • Arjan Van der Mer Managing Director, Canal Company
  • Phil Caldwell Managing Director, Go West