Search ETOA


We run an Advisory Council to give ETOA members the chance to have a real say in the various activities of their association and the issues which affect them.  

The Steering Committee meets quarterly and is responsible for overseeing all ETOA practices and finances.

If you would like to find out more, contact the Secretariat.

  • Jack Coronna President
  • Mario Bodini Chairman
  • Jean-Claude Balanos Chairman of Associates / VP Leisure Sales, Global Sales Division, Accor Hotels
  • Patrick Richards CCO Combined Buying & Distribution, Cox and Kings
  • Sean Taggart Treasurer / Chief Executive, The Albatross Group
  • Jennifer Tombaugh President, Tauck
  • Tristram Yarde-Leavett Managing Director, Tourwise of London Ltd.
  • Mike Clark Managing Director, ECE/Hospitality Line
  • Paul Wagner Director Of Purchasing, Travel Plaza Europe
  • Adam Lotinga Director, Miki Travel
  • Adele Youngs Director, Live Travel and Tours
  • Robert Russell Director, AC Tours
  • Helene Dambeck VP Sourcing and Contract Management, EF Education First
  • Marco Sorbara Executive Director Europe, Globus Family of Brands
  • Jean-Philippe Monod VP Government & Corporate Affairs, Expedia
  • Jillian Gattrell Director of European Operations, The Travel Corporation
  • Marco Weijgerste Head of Destinations Management - Europe Hotels, G2
  • Daniela Wagner Director- International Partnerships, Jacobs Media Group
  • Ramon Van Der Storm Director, Blue Boat Company
  • LeRoy Sheppard Director of Sales UK and Ireland, Maritim Hotels